var poptinAfterPageLoad = 'true';

Watch Tonight: Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu 2021


Tonight at 20.00 CET, Finland will choose their Eurovision 2021! The winner of Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu 2021 will represent Finland in Eurovision 2021, Rotterdam.

Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu 2021 will be the tenth edition of Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu (UMK), the music competition that selects Finland's entries for the Eurovision Song Contest. The competition will consist of one final on 20 February 2021. The show will be held at the Mediapolis TV studio in Tampere and hosted by Antti Tuisku, commentated on by Mikko Silvennoinen in Finnish, Johan Lindroos and Eva Frantz in Swedish and Levan Tvaltvadze in Russian. The show will also be commentated on in English by Katri Norrlin and Jani Kareinen. The show will be broadcast on Yle TV1 and online at as well as via on Yle Radio Suomi and with commentary in Swedish by Eva Frantz and Johan Lindroos on Yle X3M.

Voting will be %75 televoting + %25 jury voting.

Running Order

  1. Teflon Brothers & Pandora – "I Love You"

  2. Aksel – "Hurt"

  3. Laura – "Play"

  4. Danny – "Sinä päivänä kun kaikki rakastaa mua"

  5. Oskr – "Lie"

  6. Blind Channel – "Dark Side"

  7. Ilta – "Kelle mä soitan"

You can watch the live show from here on 20.00 CET.